Community Profiles

Municipal Partners

The following community profiles represent the municipal partners who invest annually in the Waukesha County Center for Growth.

City of Brookfield

City of Delafield

City of Oconomowoc

City of Waukesha

Village of Big Bend

Village of Butler

Village of Eagle

Village of Elm Grove

Village of Lannon

Village of Menomonee Falls

Village of Mukwonago

Village of Pewaukee

Village of Sussex

Contact us to learn more about the thriving communities in Waukesha County.